Katrien standing in the grass, against a wall with broken window of an old industrial building.

Dissonant #22 – Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #22 (06/03/2024).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Ka Baird – Gate IX
(Bearings: Soundtracks for the Bardos, RVNG Intl. 2024)

Rosa Anschütz – A Place Somewhere We Found The Riptide
(Interior, Klangbad 2024)

Lazzaro – Evening, Lantern
(The Inner Land is Wide and Free, Bonambi 2022)

Tara Jane O’Neil – Ode To A Passing
(Peregrine, Quarterstick Records 2000)

Jules Reidy / Morten Joh – Endless ≠ Limitless
(Tape Shadow, Futura Resistenza 2022)

Marta Forsberg – Part 1: Echo
(Sjunger För Varandra, Warm Winters Ltd. 2024)

Marina Rosenfeld – New York / It’s All About…
(P.A. / Hard Love, Room40 2013)

Roody – Ki?
(Not on Label 2023)

Penelope Trappes – Weft
(For Palestine, Paralaxe Editions 2023)

Maya Shenfeld – Sedek
(Under the Sun, Thrill Jockey Records 2024)

Marta Carin – III
(Dome Stories, Simple Music Experience 2023)

Emna Mâaref – All Starts From Zero-Distance
(SARAB | سراب IN SOLIDARITY WITH PALESTINE, radio.syg.ma 2023)

Maral – hope’s return
(Not on Label 2024)

DJ Marcelle/Another Nice Mess – You Don´t Have To Be Weird To Be Weird
(A Different Fridge For Cheese, play loud! productions 2024)

Hjirok – Maly Men
(HJirok – Altin Village & Mine 2024)

Holly Herndon – Chorus
(Chorus, RVNG Intl. 2014)

Anii – Just Breathe
(Fabric Selects III, Fabric Originals 2023)

Logic1000 – Promises (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
(Mother, Therapy/Because Music 2024)

Nimmo feat. St. Panther – When I’m With You
(Not on Label 2023)

Cormac – Leather ‘N Lasers
(Polari Records 2023)

Xols – That Time of the night
(No Tears In The Backroom VA.VOL 2, Polari Records 2024)

CYRK – Nuit Blanche & Lunettes Noires
(Hot Stuff, Polari Records 2024)

Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy (12” version)
(Forbidden Fruit 1984)

BLEID – Rubber Band Land Calling
(Aerosol, eterna 2024)

SUCHI – Ghungroo
(Ghungroo EP, !K7 Records 2024)

Karlita x Gipsyan – Primitive
(Omakase Colors, Vol. 2, Omakase 2024)

Carré – Soft Fascination
(Soft Fascination EP, Fast At Work 2024)

Detail of a Southern European empty highway parking area with a concrete brutal minimalist statue

Dissonant #6 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #6 (06/07/2022).
Dissonant will be broadcasted every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.
All releases featured in this tracklist, are collected on BuyMusic.Club

Azo – Aurora Space Station
Space Tourism (Biologic Records, 2022)
VTSS – Make You Scream
Make You Scream (Ninja Tune, 2022)
Schacke – Dungeon Crawler
Apocalyptic Decadence (Instruments of Discipline, 2022)
Suchi – Swift
Swift EP (Coastal Haze, 2021)
Lila Tirando a Violeta – Tungsten Tears
Desire Path (naafi, 2022)
Nadah El Shazly – Fl3ln
Apocope (C.A.N.V.A.S., 2021)
Bridget Ferrill and Áslaug Magnúsdóttir – Gossip
Woodwind Quintet (Subtext Recordings, 2022)
Cate Kennan – Thielsen
Succession Sounds Vol. 1 (Post Present Medium, 2019)
JakoJako – Neogenese
Metamorphose (Bigamo Musik, 2022)
Sarahsson – Tonsil Pearls
The Horgenaith (Illegal Data, 2022)
Carbon 96 – Club Soda
Carbonated (Peder Mannerfelt Produktion, 2022)
Bell Curve – electric alien
Space Jungle Mixtape (Worst Behavior Recs, 2022)
Annie Hall – Verd Mar
Fum (Central Processing Unit, 2020)
Jolanda Moletta – Spell VIII: Now
Nine Spells (Ambientologist, 2022)
Natalie Beridze – Drift
Of Which One Knows (Room40, 2022)
Jana Irmert – Stratum
What Happens At Night (Fabrique Records, 2022)
Manja Ristić – Jarbol
Him, fast sleeping, soon he found In labyrinth of many a round, self-rolled (Mappa, 2022)
Puce Mary – Faith Dealers
You Must Have Been Dreaming (Hypersomnia, 2022)
Tygapaw ft. Mandy Harris Williams – Ownland Interlude
Get Free (naafi, 2020)
Laurel Halo – Dies Ist Ein
Rrose & Silent Servant: Air Texture VII (Air Texture, 2020)
Milena Glowacka – Trascend
+sueño (Semantica, 2018)
Hydrangea – Mirror Fragment
Arquitectura del Sueño (Exclusives​)​ (Semantica, 2017)
Eris Drew – Fluids of Emotion
Fluids of Emotion (Interdimensional Transmissions, 2020)
Vieze Meisje – Vlees en Steen
Life is a vieze cirkel EP (Rotkat, 2022)
Alpha Maid – Sum1
Chuckle (C.A.N.V.A.S., 2021)
Moor Mother feat. Wolf Weston – Barely Woke
Jazz Codes (Anti-, 2022)
Hercules and Love Affair & Anohni – One
In Amber (Skint/BMG, 2022)