Katrien standing in the grass, against a wall with broken window of an old industrial building.

Dissonant #22 – Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #22 (06/03/2024).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Ka Baird – Gate IX
(Bearings: Soundtracks for the Bardos, RVNG Intl. 2024)

Rosa Anschütz – A Place Somewhere We Found The Riptide
(Interior, Klangbad 2024)

Lazzaro – Evening, Lantern
(The Inner Land is Wide and Free, Bonambi 2022)

Tara Jane O’Neil – Ode To A Passing
(Peregrine, Quarterstick Records 2000)

Jules Reidy / Morten Joh – Endless ≠ Limitless
(Tape Shadow, Futura Resistenza 2022)

Marta Forsberg – Part 1: Echo
(Sjunger För Varandra, Warm Winters Ltd. 2024)

Marina Rosenfeld – New York / It’s All About…
(P.A. / Hard Love, Room40 2013)

Roody – Ki?
(Not on Label 2023)

Penelope Trappes – Weft
(For Palestine, Paralaxe Editions 2023)

Maya Shenfeld – Sedek
(Under the Sun, Thrill Jockey Records 2024)

Marta Carin – III
(Dome Stories, Simple Music Experience 2023)

Emna Mâaref – All Starts From Zero-Distance
(SARAB | سراب IN SOLIDARITY WITH PALESTINE, radio.syg.ma 2023)

Maral – hope’s return
(Not on Label 2024)

DJ Marcelle/Another Nice Mess – You Don´t Have To Be Weird To Be Weird
(A Different Fridge For Cheese, play loud! productions 2024)

Hjirok – Maly Men
(HJirok – Altin Village & Mine 2024)

Holly Herndon – Chorus
(Chorus, RVNG Intl. 2014)

Anii – Just Breathe
(Fabric Selects III, Fabric Originals 2023)

Logic1000 – Promises (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
(Mother, Therapy/Because Music 2024)

Nimmo feat. St. Panther – When I’m With You
(Not on Label 2023)

Cormac – Leather ‘N Lasers
(Polari Records 2023)

Xols – That Time of the night
(No Tears In The Backroom VA.VOL 2, Polari Records 2024)

CYRK – Nuit Blanche & Lunettes Noires
(Hot Stuff, Polari Records 2024)

Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy (12” version)
(Forbidden Fruit 1984)

BLEID – Rubber Band Land Calling
(Aerosol, eterna 2024)

SUCHI – Ghungroo
(Ghungroo EP, !K7 Records 2024)

Karlita x Gipsyan – Primitive
(Omakase Colors, Vol. 2, Omakase 2024)

Carré – Soft Fascination
(Soft Fascination EP, Fast At Work 2024)

Strong sunlight seeping through autumn-coloured trees

Dissonant #7 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #7 (05/10/2022).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Loraine James – Choose To Be Gay (Femenine)
Building Something Beautiful For Me (Phantom Limb, 2022)

Liew Niyomkarn – I think of another time when you heard it
I Think of Another Time When You Heard It (Chinabot, 2022)

Li Yilei – Bird Box
Secondary Self (LTR Records, 2022)

BIG | BRAVE – Sibling
A Gaze Among Them (Southern Lord, 2019)

Aviva Endean – Nightwork
Moths & Stars (Room40, 2022)

Bridget Ferrill & Áslaug Magnúsdóttir –  Eternal Liquid Sad
Woodwind Quintet (Subtext Recordings, 2022)

Sally Decker & Briana Marela – When it lengthens
Small Tremble In Slow Motion (Surface World, 2022)

rRoxymore – Fragmented Dreams
Perpetual Now (Smalltown Supersound, 2022)

Coffintexts x Jonny From Space – CIENFUEGOS
CIENFUEGOS (observe participate, 2022)

Sabrina Bellaouel – We Don’t Need to Be Enemies
We Don’t Need to Be Enemies (Infiné, 2020) 

Debit – Gauzy
Animus (Naafi, 2018)

Maria Teriaeva – 14’19
Conservatory Of Flowers (Hidden Harmony Recordings, 2020)

Aleksandra Słyż – MG II
Human Glory (Pointless Geometry, 2020)

claire rousay – wouldn’t have to hurt
wouldn’t have to hurt (Mended Dreams Records, 2022)

John Poubelle – 56 fois le tour du soleil
Pléistocène Supérieur (Commando Vanessa, 2020)

Sissel Wincent – Ponytails
Inspirational Quotes EP (Peder Mannerfelt, 2018)

Denise Rabe  – Paralysed Spheres
X – Ten Years Of Artefacts (Stroboscopic Artefacts, 2019)

Maral – Feedback Jam
Ground Groove (Leaving Records, 2022)

Lucrecia Dalt – Atemporal
¡Ay! (RVNG Intl., 2022)

Georgia Rodgers – Tonewood
Tonewood (SN Variations, 2021)

Sally Decker – The Loss
In The Tender Dream (NNA Tapes, 2021)

Areliz Ramos – Kabal
Frío (Where To Now?, 2022)

Aïsha Devi – The Saviour On Spilled Blood
Conscious Cunt (Houndstooth, 2015)