Jana Irmert

A down-up detail from the Atomium in Brussels in a clear blue sky.

Dissonant #8 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #8 (02/11/2022).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

more eaze – Low Resolution at Santikos
Strawberry Season (Leaving Records, 2022)

Rabit – Angelica feat. Eartheater
What Dreams May Come (Halcyon Veil, 2022)

Venus Ex Machina – The Abyss
Doxa (AD93, 2022)

Yhdessa – Hier Und Da
Along The Simple Line (Concentric Records, 2022)

TransSoundScapes (Intergalactic Research Institute for Sound, 2022)

Emma-Kate Matthews – Dreams Again
Far Flung (Algebra, 2020)

Okkyung Lee – Lorelei
나를 (NA-REUL) [Black Cross Solo Sessions 3] (Corbett vs. Dempsey, 2021)

Naomie Klaus – Can I Be Your Geisha?
A Story of a Global Disease (Bamboo Shows, 2021)

Colin Self – The Great Refusal
Siblings (Rvng Intl., 2018)

Mári Mákó – Oudemian
Oudemian (self-release, 2021)

Sandy Chamoun – Nas el Wahel
Beirut Adrift (Norient, 2022)

Baraboro – T.H.eripsni
Cotlicue’s Dreams (No Technique, 2021)

Sawako – Enquan
Stella Epoca (12k, 2022)

Sinemis – Elegy
Dua (Injazero Records, 2022)

Grouper – She Loves Me That Way
A I A : Alien Observer (Yellow Electric, 2011)

Ekin Fil – Agora
Dora Agora (The Helen Scarsdale Agency, 2022)

Rachika Nayar – Death & Limerence
Heaven Come Crashing (NNA Tapes, 2022)

Vica Pacheco – La danza de las ramas del árbol milenario
Vapordub – An Introduction To Contemporary Psychedelic Music Vol 1 (Bamboo Shows, 2022)

LABOUR feat. Hani Mojtahedy – nine-sum sorcery side A
nine-sum sorcery (Studio LABOUR, 2020)

Jana Irmert – Everything Minus All
The Soft Bit (Fabrique Records, 2021)

Lueenas – In The Search
Lueenas (Barkhausen Recordings, 2022)

Klein Zage – Bored, With You
Feed The Dog (Rhythm Section, 2022)

Detail of a Southern European empty highway parking area with a concrete brutal minimalist statue

Dissonant #6 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #6 (06/07/2022).
Dissonant will be broadcasted every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.
All releases featured in this tracklist, are collected on BuyMusic.Club

Azo – Aurora Space Station
Space Tourism (Biologic Records, 2022)
VTSS – Make You Scream
Make You Scream (Ninja Tune, 2022)
Schacke – Dungeon Crawler
Apocalyptic Decadence (Instruments of Discipline, 2022)
Suchi – Swift
Swift EP (Coastal Haze, 2021)
Lila Tirando a Violeta – Tungsten Tears
Desire Path (naafi, 2022)
Nadah El Shazly – Fl3ln
Apocope (C.A.N.V.A.S., 2021)
Bridget Ferrill and Áslaug Magnúsdóttir – Gossip
Woodwind Quintet (Subtext Recordings, 2022)
Cate Kennan – Thielsen
Succession Sounds Vol. 1 (Post Present Medium, 2019)
JakoJako – Neogenese
Metamorphose (Bigamo Musik, 2022)
Sarahsson – Tonsil Pearls
The Horgenaith (Illegal Data, 2022)
Carbon 96 – Club Soda
Carbonated (Peder Mannerfelt Produktion, 2022)
Bell Curve – electric alien
Space Jungle Mixtape (Worst Behavior Recs, 2022)
Annie Hall – Verd Mar
Fum (Central Processing Unit, 2020)
Jolanda Moletta – Spell VIII: Now
Nine Spells (Ambientologist, 2022)
Natalie Beridze – Drift
Of Which One Knows (Room40, 2022)
Jana Irmert – Stratum
What Happens At Night (Fabrique Records, 2022)
Manja Ristić – Jarbol
Him, fast sleeping, soon he found In labyrinth of many a round, self-rolled (Mappa, 2022)
Puce Mary – Faith Dealers
You Must Have Been Dreaming (Hypersomnia, 2022)
Tygapaw ft. Mandy Harris Williams – Ownland Interlude
Get Free (naafi, 2020)
Laurel Halo – Dies Ist Ein
Rrose & Silent Servant: Air Texture VII (Air Texture, 2020)
Milena Glowacka – Trascend
+sueño (Semantica, 2018)
Hydrangea – Mirror Fragment
Arquitectura del Sueño (Exclusives​)​ (Semantica, 2017)
Eris Drew – Fluids of Emotion
Fluids of Emotion (Interdimensional Transmissions, 2020)
Vieze Meisje – Vlees en Steen
Life is a vieze cirkel EP (Rotkat, 2022)
Alpha Maid – Sum1
Chuckle (C.A.N.V.A.S., 2021)
Moor Mother feat. Wolf Weston – Barely Woke
Jazz Codes (Anti-, 2022)
Hercules and Love Affair & Anohni – One
In Amber (Skint/BMG, 2022)