Bell Curve

Katrien staring out a window, city view

Dissonant #19 – Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #19 (06/12/2023).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Bell Curve – Type (Meltdown) (feat. Chiara Noriko)
Deep End (Doom of Doom, 2023)

Azu Tiwaline – Long Hypnosis
Fifth Dream (I.O.T. Records, 2023)

Johanna Knutsson – Fold 4
Johanna Knutsson & Hans Berg – Exquisite Corpse (UFO Station Recordings, 2023)

latesleeper – MWM
Various Artists – Together with Ukraine (Together with Ukraine, 2022)

Immediate Proximity – The Apocalyptic Techno Cult
2334 (Radio Matrix, 2020)

Roza Terenzi feat. Noff – Total Recall
Roza Terenzi & Furious Frank LP (Paper Cuts, 2023)

God69 – XHALA
Various Artists – Herrensauna, Vol. 2 (Herrensauna, 2022)

Nadia Struiwigh – 02nd
Birds Of Paradise (Dekmantel, 2023)

Mika Oki – Stuck In It
Various Artists – Maloca, Vol. 2 (Maloca, 2023)

DJ Haram – Handplay
Handplay EP (Hyperdub, 2023)

Owelle – 7,5°C
It’s Okay (Dee Dee’s Picks, 2023)

Bored Lord – Silver Apple
Various Artists – For Palestine (Paralexe Editions, 2023)

Nite Fleit – Little Robot
Did I Stutter (Atomic Alert, 2023)

Céline Gillain – At All Costs
Various Artists – Justice Pour Sourour Benefit Compilation 001 (Le Pacifique Records, 2023)

Elsa – Left My Feelings
Various Artists – INTL.PDCOMP002 (Pressure Dome, 2023)

Yazzus – Are U My God
Various Artists – AE-MJ-001.2 COMP.VOL 2 (Amniote Editions X Mala Junta, 2023)

Emsho – Down Time
Various Artists – Intended Consequence (Apranik Records, 2023)

Amina Hocine – Memory foam
Jordprov (Thanatosis Produktion, 2023)

Kee Avil – I Too, Bury (Claire Rousay Remix)
Crease Remixed (Constellation, 2023)

Annie Aries – Abyss
It’s Not Quiet In The Void (Everest Records, 2024)

Katarina Gryvul – Zemlya
Various Artists – Ukrainian Field Notes (система | system, 2023)

Adela Mede – What The Heart Sees Not
Ne L​é​pj a Vir​á​gra (Warm Winters Ltd & mappa, 2023)

Teresa Winter – Child Of Nature
Proserpine (Night School, 2023)

Natural Wonder Beauty Concept – Sword
Natural Wonder Beauty Concept (Mexican Summer, 2023)

Musique Infinie – Broken Mind Circuit
I (-OUS, 2024)

Detail of a Southern European empty highway parking area with a concrete brutal minimalist statue

Dissonant #6 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #6 (06/07/2022).
Dissonant will be broadcasted every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.
All releases featured in this tracklist, are collected on BuyMusic.Club

Azo – Aurora Space Station
Space Tourism (Biologic Records, 2022)
VTSS – Make You Scream
Make You Scream (Ninja Tune, 2022)
Schacke – Dungeon Crawler
Apocalyptic Decadence (Instruments of Discipline, 2022)
Suchi – Swift
Swift EP (Coastal Haze, 2021)
Lila Tirando a Violeta – Tungsten Tears
Desire Path (naafi, 2022)
Nadah El Shazly – Fl3ln
Apocope (C.A.N.V.A.S., 2021)
Bridget Ferrill and Áslaug Magnúsdóttir – Gossip
Woodwind Quintet (Subtext Recordings, 2022)
Cate Kennan – Thielsen
Succession Sounds Vol. 1 (Post Present Medium, 2019)
JakoJako – Neogenese
Metamorphose (Bigamo Musik, 2022)
Sarahsson – Tonsil Pearls
The Horgenaith (Illegal Data, 2022)
Carbon 96 – Club Soda
Carbonated (Peder Mannerfelt Produktion, 2022)
Bell Curve – electric alien
Space Jungle Mixtape (Worst Behavior Recs, 2022)
Annie Hall – Verd Mar
Fum (Central Processing Unit, 2020)
Jolanda Moletta – Spell VIII: Now
Nine Spells (Ambientologist, 2022)
Natalie Beridze – Drift
Of Which One Knows (Room40, 2022)
Jana Irmert – Stratum
What Happens At Night (Fabrique Records, 2022)
Manja Ristić – Jarbol
Him, fast sleeping, soon he found In labyrinth of many a round, self-rolled (Mappa, 2022)
Puce Mary – Faith Dealers
You Must Have Been Dreaming (Hypersomnia, 2022)
Tygapaw ft. Mandy Harris Williams – Ownland Interlude
Get Free (naafi, 2020)
Laurel Halo – Dies Ist Ein
Rrose & Silent Servant: Air Texture VII (Air Texture, 2020)
Milena Glowacka – Trascend
+sueño (Semantica, 2018)
Hydrangea – Mirror Fragment
Arquitectura del Sueño (Exclusives​)​ (Semantica, 2017)
Eris Drew – Fluids of Emotion
Fluids of Emotion (Interdimensional Transmissions, 2020)
Vieze Meisje – Vlees en Steen
Life is a vieze cirkel EP (Rotkat, 2022)
Alpha Maid – Sum1
Chuckle (C.A.N.V.A.S., 2021)
Moor Mother feat. Wolf Weston – Barely Woke
Jazz Codes (Anti-, 2022)
Hercules and Love Affair & Anohni – One
In Amber (Skint/BMG, 2022)