Katrien sitting on concrete stairs inside a corridor

Dissonant #21 – Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #21 (07/02/2024).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Li Yilei – Yip, Yip, Yip
NONAGE (Métron Records, 2024)

Montañera – Un Día Voy A Ser Mariposa
A Flor De Piel (Western Vinyl, 2023)

Madeleine Cocolas – Bodies II
Bodies (Room40, 2024)

Opuntia – Carry A Rock
Mercurio (Umor Rex, 2024)

Alina Kalancea – Blurry People
Letters Never Sent (Important Records, 2023)

[M] – Session 07083
Transition (Not on Label, 2023)

Chewlie – Home
Transforming Matter (YUKU, 2024)

aya – Lip Flip (ft. LOFT)
Lip Flip (YCO, 2024)

Flore x Only Now – Cut and Run (Flore version)
Morphers (polaar, 2024)

Jlin – The Precision Of Infinity (ft. Philip Glass)
Akoma (Planet Mu, 2024)

MIZU – Pavane
Forest Scenes (NNA Tapes, 2024)

NikNak – Thunder (Original Mix)
Bashi (Not on Label, 2020)

Christina Giannone – Cosmic Identity
Reality Opposition (Room40, 2023)

Johana Beaussart – Trivilis – La croisée
Kolokoksta (Not on Label, 2023)

Simina Oprescu – Green Hermeticism (binaural)
Don’t Stop Talking About Palestine (Radio Fantasia, 2023)

Maggie Tra – Soft Spot
Grounded (SYS Sister Sounds, 2023)

Doc Sleep – Professor Eucalyptus
Cloud Sight Fade (Dark Entries, 2024)

E-Saggila – Gamma Tag
Gamma Tag (Northern Electronics, 2024)

Noémi Büchi – Window Display of The Year
Does It Still Matter (-OUS, 2024)

Laryssa Kim – Les Amants Transparents
Contezza (City-Tracks 2024)

Big|Brave – I felt a funeral
A Chaos of Flowers (Thrill Jockey, 2024)

Strong sunlight seeping through autumn-coloured trees

Dissonant #7 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #7 (05/10/2022).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Loraine James – Choose To Be Gay (Femenine)
Building Something Beautiful For Me (Phantom Limb, 2022)

Liew Niyomkarn – I think of another time when you heard it
I Think of Another Time When You Heard It (Chinabot, 2022)

Li Yilei – Bird Box
Secondary Self (LTR Records, 2022)

BIG | BRAVE – Sibling
A Gaze Among Them (Southern Lord, 2019)

Aviva Endean – Nightwork
Moths & Stars (Room40, 2022)

Bridget Ferrill & Áslaug Magnúsdóttir –  Eternal Liquid Sad
Woodwind Quintet (Subtext Recordings, 2022)

Sally Decker & Briana Marela – When it lengthens
Small Tremble In Slow Motion (Surface World, 2022)

rRoxymore – Fragmented Dreams
Perpetual Now (Smalltown Supersound, 2022)

Coffintexts x Jonny From Space – CIENFUEGOS
CIENFUEGOS (observe participate, 2022)

Sabrina Bellaouel – We Don’t Need to Be Enemies
We Don’t Need to Be Enemies (Infiné, 2020) 

Debit – Gauzy
Animus (Naafi, 2018)

Maria Teriaeva – 14’19
Conservatory Of Flowers (Hidden Harmony Recordings, 2020)

Aleksandra Słyż – MG II
Human Glory (Pointless Geometry, 2020)

claire rousay – wouldn’t have to hurt
wouldn’t have to hurt (Mended Dreams Records, 2022)

John Poubelle – 56 fois le tour du soleil
Pléistocène Supérieur (Commando Vanessa, 2020)

Sissel Wincent – Ponytails
Inspirational Quotes EP (Peder Mannerfelt, 2018)

Denise Rabe  – Paralysed Spheres
X – Ten Years Of Artefacts (Stroboscopic Artefacts, 2019)

Maral – Feedback Jam
Ground Groove (Leaving Records, 2022)

Lucrecia Dalt – Atemporal
¡Ay! (RVNG Intl., 2022)

Georgia Rodgers – Tonewood
Tonewood (SN Variations, 2021)

Sally Decker – The Loss
In The Tender Dream (NNA Tapes, 2021)

Areliz Ramos – Kabal
Frío (Where To Now?, 2022)

Aïsha Devi – The Saviour On Spilled Blood
Conscious Cunt (Houndstooth, 2015)