Katrien sitting on concrete stairs inside a corridor

Dissonant #21 – Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #21 (07/02/2024).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Li Yilei – Yip, Yip, Yip
NONAGE (Métron Records, 2024)

Montañera – Un Día Voy A Ser Mariposa
A Flor De Piel (Western Vinyl, 2023)

Madeleine Cocolas – Bodies II
Bodies (Room40, 2024)

Opuntia – Carry A Rock
Mercurio (Umor Rex, 2024)

Alina Kalancea – Blurry People
Letters Never Sent (Important Records, 2023)

[M] – Session 07083
Transition (Not on Label, 2023)

Chewlie – Home
Transforming Matter (YUKU, 2024)

aya – Lip Flip (ft. LOFT)
Lip Flip (YCO, 2024)

Flore x Only Now – Cut and Run (Flore version)
Morphers (polaar, 2024)

Jlin – The Precision Of Infinity (ft. Philip Glass)
Akoma (Planet Mu, 2024)

MIZU – Pavane
Forest Scenes (NNA Tapes, 2024)

NikNak – Thunder (Original Mix)
Bashi (Not on Label, 2020)

Christina Giannone – Cosmic Identity
Reality Opposition (Room40, 2023)

Johana Beaussart – Trivilis – La croisée
Kolokoksta (Not on Label, 2023)

Simina Oprescu – Green Hermeticism (binaural)
Don’t Stop Talking About Palestine (Radio Fantasia, 2023)

Maggie Tra – Soft Spot
Grounded (SYS Sister Sounds, 2023)

Doc Sleep – Professor Eucalyptus
Cloud Sight Fade (Dark Entries, 2024)

E-Saggila – Gamma Tag
Gamma Tag (Northern Electronics, 2024)

Noémi Büchi – Window Display of The Year
Does It Still Matter (-OUS, 2024)

Laryssa Kim – Les Amants Transparents
Contezza (City-Tracks 2024)

Big|Brave – I felt a funeral
A Chaos of Flowers (Thrill Jockey, 2024)

Katrien against a black mural backdrop with a giant happy poc woman painted on the wall

Dissonant #17 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #17 (07/10/2023).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

Hilary Woods – Where The Bough Has Broken
Acts of Light (Sacred Bones, 2023)

Zemlya – Earth, land (outtake)
Bonambi x Nativitas (Bonambi Records, 2023)

Maria BC – Amber
Spike Field (Sacred Bones, 2023)

Gammelsæter & Marhaug – Propeller Arc
Higgs Boson (Ideologic Organ, 2023)

Gazelle Twin – Black Dog
Black Dog (Invada Records, 2023)

Ky – Work That Superficially Looks Like Leisure
Power Is The Pharmacy (Constellation, 2023)

Nahi Mitti – bedti bypass
Nahi Mitti and the City (Slink, 2023)

Sign Libra – Le Chat
Hidden Beauty (RVNG Intl., 2023)

shedir – A Time Gone Out of My Mind
Before the Last Light is Blown (n5MD, 2023)

Sarah Pagé – Danse des Serpents
Voda (Backward Music, 2023)

Gülce Özen Gürkan – The Year Of Blood
JIN JIYAN AZADÎ – Voices for Iran (909 Connection, 2023)

Rojin Sharafi – dbkkk
Intended Consequence (Apranik Records, 2023)

Efe Ce Ele – Healing
Abiogenes (Granular Spectrum, 2022)

Courtesy feat. Lyra Pramuk – Saltwater
fra eufori (Kulør, 2023)

Agnes Haus – The Tenth
Sequel (Opal Tapes, 2023)

amaranth_todd – The River
Abyssal (Geometric Corruption Records, 2023)

Aïsha Devi – Immortelle
Death is Home (Houndstooth, 2023)

Kiss Nuka – Speaking In Tongues
Serpentine (Kiss Nuka, 2022)

Yunna – Aki
Rinne (Worst Behavior Recs, 2023)

Hannah Holland – Beats Aesthetic
Beats Aesthetic EP (PRAH Recordings, 2023)

Machine Woman – I Received Your Email Today
When Elegance Becomes Violence (Delsin, 2023)

Deena Abdelwahed – Violence for Free
Jbal Rrsas (Infiné Music, 2023)

Barbie Bertisch – I Thought This Would Be Easier
Prelude (Love Injection Records, 2022)

Loraine James – Prelude of Tired of Me
Gentle Confrontation (Hyperdub, 2022)

Blu Fiefer – Sharaf (feat. Mehrak)
(Mafi Budget, 2021)

Jlin – Fourth Perspective
Perspective (Planet Mu, 2023)

DJ Girl – Dreaded Dawn
Tiny Planet Vol 2. (Planet Euphorique, 2020)