More Eaze

A down-up detail from the Atomium in Brussels in a clear blue sky.

Dissonant #8 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #8 (02/11/2022).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

more eaze – Low Resolution at Santikos
Strawberry Season (Leaving Records, 2022)

Rabit – Angelica feat. Eartheater
What Dreams May Come (Halcyon Veil, 2022)

Venus Ex Machina – The Abyss
Doxa (AD93, 2022)

Yhdessa – Hier Und Da
Along The Simple Line (Concentric Records, 2022)

TransSoundScapes (Intergalactic Research Institute for Sound, 2022)

Emma-Kate Matthews – Dreams Again
Far Flung (Algebra, 2020)

Okkyung Lee – Lorelei
나를 (NA-REUL) [Black Cross Solo Sessions 3] (Corbett vs. Dempsey, 2021)

Naomie Klaus – Can I Be Your Geisha?
A Story of a Global Disease (Bamboo Shows, 2021)

Colin Self – The Great Refusal
Siblings (Rvng Intl., 2018)

Mári Mákó – Oudemian
Oudemian (self-release, 2021)

Sandy Chamoun – Nas el Wahel
Beirut Adrift (Norient, 2022)

Baraboro – T.H.eripsni
Cotlicue’s Dreams (No Technique, 2021)

Sawako – Enquan
Stella Epoca (12k, 2022)

Sinemis – Elegy
Dua (Injazero Records, 2022)

Grouper – She Loves Me That Way
A I A : Alien Observer (Yellow Electric, 2011)

Ekin Fil – Agora
Dora Agora (The Helen Scarsdale Agency, 2022)

Rachika Nayar – Death & Limerence
Heaven Come Crashing (NNA Tapes, 2022)

Vica Pacheco – La danza de las ramas del árbol milenario
Vapordub – An Introduction To Contemporary Psychedelic Music Vol 1 (Bamboo Shows, 2022)

LABOUR feat. Hani Mojtahedy – nine-sum sorcery side A
nine-sum sorcery (Studio LABOUR, 2020)

Jana Irmert – Everything Minus All
The Soft Bit (Fabrique Records, 2021)

Lueenas – In The Search
Lueenas (Barkhausen Recordings, 2022)

Klein Zage – Bored, With You
Feed The Dog (Rhythm Section, 2022)

Girl rollerskating on a track inside a parc

Dissonant #4 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #4 (04/05/2022).
Dissonant is broadcasted every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.
All releases featured in this tracklist, are collected on BuyMusic.Club

Kelly Lee Owens – Sonic 8
LP.8 (Smalltown Supersound, 2022)
Vallmo – Elephant
Scandinavian Swords IIII: Atlas of Visions Pt. II (Northern Electronics, 2020)
Ivy Barkakati – Reactivar
SOS Music Volume 1 (SOS Music, 2020)
Chloe Lula – Errant Bodies
Errant Bodies (aufname + wiedergabe, 2021)
Elysia Crampton – Petrichrist
American Drift (Blueberry Records, 2015)
Lotic – Amygdala Hijack
Fallout (Sci-Fi & Fantasy, 2013)
Ela Minus – El Cielo No Es De Nadie (Nicola Cruz remix)
HeForShe Vol. 4 (femme culture, 2022)
Belia Winnewisser – Mother Earth Took Poison In Her Soil (Original)
Mother Earth Took Poison In Her Soil (Die Orakel, 2022)
Ayesha – Magic Eye
Psycho/Soma (Control Freak Recordings, 2021)
Leese – Donker Dag Part 1
Nomäa (YUKU, 2022)
Crystallmess – Issa Revenge
Nadsat (Nadsat, 2021)
Coco Em – Pace
Kilumi (InFiné, 2022)
A.Fruit – Measures Of Dispersion
Measures Of Dispersion (YUKU, 2022)
700 Bliss – Totally Spies feat. Lafawndah
Nothing To Declare (Hyperdub, 2022)
Caterina Barbieri – Broken Melody
Spirit Exit (Warp, 2022)
Tryphème – FEY
Alumnia (Central Processing Unit, 2020)
Whatever The Weather – 17°C
Whatever The Weather (Ghostly International, 2022)
Ikonika – Manual Decapitation
Distractions (Hyperdub, 2017)
Fatima Al Qadiri – Battery
Brute (Hyperdub, 2016)
Loraine James – Cold Air
DRaiN (Floorgasm, 2022)
Hatis Noit – Aura
Aura (Erased Tapes Records, 2022)
Grand River – Mr. Speaker
Blink A Few Times To Clear Your Eyes (Editions Mego, 2020)
More Eaze – the neighborhood
oneiric (OOH-sounds, 2022)
Jiyoung Wi – White on White
Spring Snow (Mirae Arts, 2022)
Kamila Govorčin – Azul
The Meaning Of Time (On Board Music, 2020)
Yeong Die – Keeling Curve
Weather Z (Psychic Liberation, 2021)
Enyang Ha – Plastic Run
VISITANT001 (Phantom Limb, 2020)