A person, who doesn't show their face, in a dark lit room, dressed for winter, about to put a record on the recordplayer.

30 albums we played like mad in 2020

Ana Roxanne – Because of a Flower (Kranky)

Azu Tiwaline – Draw Me A Silence (I.O.T. Records)

Bergsonist – Middle Ouest (Optimo Music)

Borusiade – Fortunate Isolation (Dark Entries)

C. Lavender – Myth Of Equilibrium (Editions Mego)

Ellen Allien – AurAA (Bpitch Control)

Electric Indigo – Ferrum (Editions Mego)

Emily A. Sprague – Hill, Flower, Fog (RVNG Intl.)

E-Saggila – Corporate Cross (Hospital Productions)

Flora Yin-Wong – Holy Palm (Modern Love)

Flore – Rituals (Polaar)

FRKTL – Excision After Love Collapses (no label)

Isabella – Melody Depleted (iDEAL Recordings)

Jasmine Infiniti – Bxtch Släp (Dark Entries)

J. Zunz – Hibiscus (Rocket Records)

Josey Rebelle – Josey In Space (Beats In Space)

Lucrecia Dalt – No Era Sólida (RVNG Intl.)

Lyra Pramuk – Fountain (Bedroom Community)

Martina Bertoni – All The Ghosts Are Gone (Falk)

Morita Vargas – 8 (Hidden Harmony Recordings)

Octo Octa & Eris Drew – Fabric Presents (Fabric)

Perila – META DOOR L (Paralaxe Editions)

Roza Terenzi – Modern Bliss (Planet Euphorique)

Rojin Sharafi – Zangaar (Zabte Sote)

Sonja Tofik – Anomi (Moloton)

Susannah Stark – Time Together (Hues and Intensities) (STROOM)

Thoom – Pork (Career Whore)

Umfang – Riven (Thanks For Enlightening Me)

Vādin – Taiyō (Utter)

Zoe McPherson – States of Fugue (SFX)

Show More