Kajsa Lindgren

Katrien leaning back against a yellow wall, sitting on a bench and laughing

Dissonant #13 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #13 (05/04/2023).
Dissonant goes live every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.

diane barbé – champak flowers for the lumisolar calendar
a conference of critters (Forms of Minutiae, 2022)

Kajsa Lindgren – Punes
Momentary Harmony (Recital, 2021)

Joy Guidry – Almost There
Almost There (Whited Sepulchre Records, 2023)

Sarah Pagé – Premiers pas au Marécage
Voda (Backward Music, 2023)

maya bennardo, erik blennow calälv, kristofer svensson – av hav (excerpt II)
two skies (Thanatosis produktion, 2022)

QUINQUIS – Puzuilhañ
aer (Mute, 2022)

Sarrsew – Wronka
Woman, Life, Freedom (Apranik Records, 2023)

Ami Dang – Bālnā
The Living World’s Demands (Leaving Records & Phantom Limb, 2023)

Pö – Over The Clouds
Cociage (Hakuna Kulala, 2023)

Elif Jalvaç – The View That Was You
re-LEAF (Türkiye and Syria Earthquake Relief) (Injazero Records & Phantom Limb, 2023)

Martyna Basta – It Could Be As It Was Forever (feat. claire rousay)
Slowly Forgetting, Barely Remembering (Warm Winters Ltd., 2023)

Bailey Miller – You, Softly
Still Water (Whited Sepulchre Records, 2022)

Marta Mist – We Have Business to Attend To
Eyes Like Pools (Sound In Silence, 2022)

Mattie Barbier – untitled i
threads (SOFA, 2022)

Rojin Sharafi – Havār
re-LEAF (Türkiye and Syria Earthquake Relief) (Injazero Records & Phantom Limb, 2023)

Chewlie – Gas Out Step
Diagon EP (BRUK, 2023)

Susu Laroche – Heaven
closer to the thing that fled (Accidental Meetings, 2023)

upsammy – Being is a Stone
Germ in a Population of Buildings (PAN, 2023)

El Hardwick – Ration Without Reason
8 (Thirty Three Thirty Three (33-33), 2020)

Mari Herzer – Limbal Ring
The Male Body Will Be Next Pt2 (Osaré Editions, 2023)

Maral – Wondering Dub
(not on label, 2023)

JASSS – Little Lines
Lena Willikens – Selectors 005 (Dekmantel, 2018)

Nondi_ – Floaty Cloud Dream
Flood City Trax (Planet Mu, 2023)

Dissonant #3 on Radio Vacarme

Tracklist for Dissonant #3 (06/04/2022).
Dissonant is broadcasted every first wednesday of the month at 8PM CET via Radio Vacarme.
All releases featured in this tracklist, are collected on BuyMusic.Club

Orphan Fairytale – Melting Ice Giant
Titania Moon (Ultra Eczema, 2020)

Sarah Haras – Extending Everything Into Oblivion
It’s Not Complicated (Ma3azef, 2021)

Natalie Beridze – Mapping Debris I
Mapping Debris (Monika Enterprise, 2021)

Ai Aso – Gone
The Faintest Hint (Ideologic Radio, 2020)

Kelly Jayne Jones – love fire tangled in reeds
The Reed Flute Is Fire (Takuroku, 2020)

// powercut //

Alexandra Spence – Waking She Heard The Fluttering
Waking, She Heard The Fluttering (Room40, 2019)

Amosphère – more die of heartbreak
More Die of Heartbreak (更多的人死于心碎) (33-33, 2021)

Jiyoung Wi – Theresa
Intimate Ghosting (Psychic Liberation, 2020)

Flora Yin-Wong – Eve
РАЗОМ ЗА УКРАЇНУ / TOGETHER FOR UKRAINE (Standard Deviation & Mystictrax, 2022)

KAVARI – Reliant
HeForShe x femme culture Vol. 4 (femme culture, 2022)

BLEID – Workout
No Justice No Peace (naive, 2020)

Talik – Let It Break
Let It Break (Intercept, 2021)

Theoreme – Les Artisans
Les Artisans (Maple Death Records, 2021)

Mala Herba – Lilija
We Stand With Ukraine (eastbloc sound, 2022)

Karen Willems – Hel
Cohesion – We Stand Together For The People Of Ukraine (Midira Records, 2022)

Kajsa Magnarsson & Marta Forsberg – You could also Say
Kompisitioner (Lamour Records, 2022)

Yamila – Visions II
Visions II (Umor Rex, 2022)

KP Transmission – Grain Culture
STOP THE WAR! (Gost Zvuk, 2022)

Chillera feat. DJ Graffity – Porto Franco
A Collective Memoir (Urvakan, 2022)

Bendik Giske – Void
Cracks (Smalltown Supersound, 2021)

Astrid Øster Mortensen – Hvor Kommer Mørket Fra?
Gro Mig En Blomst (Förlag För Fri Musik, 2021)

Carmen Villain – Two Halves Touching
Sketch for Winter IX: Perlita (Geographic North, 2021)

Mira Calix – The Stockholm Syndrome
Eyes Set Against The Sun (Warp Records, 2006)

Kajsa Lindgren – Intertwine
Music Activists 2020 (From Home) (Infiné, 2020)